Yes. Click the Gear Icon and go to the Tools & Settings page. Under Notification Preferences uncheck the box next to Enable Accounting Notifications. Once you uncheck the box invoice and receipt emails will no longer automatically be sent out to any of your customers.
Have more questions? Submit a request