Can I upgrade, downgrade, or cancel my subscription?

Follow

Yes. You may upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel or downgrade your subscription your current level will last until the end of the month. Upgrades will take effect immediately.

To make changes to your subscription, go to your Subscription page under the Settings Gear in the top right corner. From there, follow the prompts of the Change Subscription Plan or Cancel Subscription Plan buttons.

 

 

www.farmersweb.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk